How do I delete multiple users?

How do I delete multiple users?

1. From the Users section, identify the account(s) you’d like to delete.


2. To delete a single user account, click the three dots beside the user’s name, then select Delete from the menu.


3. To delete multiple user accounts, check the box next to each user’s first name, then click the Delete icon to proceed.

IMPORTANT NOTE
1. Removing users from a class does not delete their accounts from your roster. To fully remove them, go to the Users section.For accounts

2.managed through Clever or Classlink, you may contact your SSO Admin to help remove users who are no longer active in Typesy. Once updated, be sure to run a sync so the class and roster reflect the changes.