Removing students from a class
Option 1: Go to their Class, open Students, click the three dots beside the student’s name, then select Remove from class.
Option 2: To remove multiple students, check the boxes beside their names, then click the Remove from class icon.
Option 3: From the User Dashboard, click Classes, then select Remove from class.
Removing teachers from a class
Option 1: Go to the Class, open Teachers, click the three dots, then select Remove from class.
Option 2: Click the teacher’s name in Users to open their User Dashboard.
Go to Classes, then click Remove from class.
1. If you remove users from a class, their accounts will still remain in your roster. To fully remove an account, you can do so from the Users section: How do I delete multiple users?
2. For accounts managed through Clever or Classlink, you may reach out to your SSO Admin to request any changes to your classes or roster.