What is Public Profile?

What is Public Profile?

The Public Profile page lets users showcase and certify their credentials, including typing speed, accuracy, and keyboard heat map — ideal for sharing with employers.

1. Click your Profile picture in the upper right corner of your screen.



2. 
Select Edit Profile, then toggle Public Profile ON (blue) or OFF (gray).



3. 
When toggled ON, you can click View Public Profile to open your page. You may also copy the link to share with friends or colleagues.


IMPORTANT NOTE

If you toggle Public Profile OFF, your profile becomes immediately inaccessible online, and your name is removed from the user sitemap within 24 hours.

Please note that If your profile was indexed by Google, it may take a few days for it to be removed from their search results during their next crawl of the site.