1. Hover your mouse over a completed course or lesson, then click on Review.
2. You'll see the date of completion indicated in this menu.

3. You can choose to: Review the lesson (this won’t affect your current progress) or click Start Again to retake the lesson from the beginning—your new progress will be recorded.
