What will happen to the progress after cancellation?

What will happen to the progress after cancellation?

We NEVER delete accounts, unless the account owner specifically requests us to do so. This will always be the case even when processing the cancellation of your subscription. 

If you want to rejoin at a later date after the cancelation and use the same user account, all the progress, settings and statistics will be saved. Some of the statistics will be deleted after a couple of years, however, the user account and progress will always remain the same.