How do I delete multiple users?

How do I delete multiple users?




1. From the Users section, identify the user account(s) you would like to delete.



2. To delete a single user account, click on the three dots, then select Delete.



3. To delete multiple user accounts, select the users by placing a checkmark in the box beside their first names, then click on the Delete icon.


IMPORTANT NOTES
1. Removing users from classes will not delete their accounts from your roster. User accounts can only be deleted from the Users section.

2. For Clever, ClassLink, and Canvas, you may submit a request to your SSO Admin to remove users who will no longer be participating in Typesy activities. A sync can then be performed along with the updated class and roster.