How do I delete a user account from my VIP access?

How do I delete a user account from my VIP access?

For VIP products:


To delete user/s, simply follow the steps below:


Step 1: Log into the main user account.

Step 2: Click the 3-dot menu at the top right corner of the screen

Step 3: Click Users and Admin 

Step 4: Go to Users

Step 5: Click the 3-dot menu at the right of the user details > Delete


Note: For older versions or non-VIP products, deletion of users is now allowed.


    • Related Articles

    • How to reactivate my VIP access?

      To resubscribe to VIP at any time, simply log in and follow the instructions. Your account will still be available for a limited time, to enable re-subscription. Please note: accounts that remain inactive for an extended period unfortunately will be ...
    • Can I designate other users as Admin of our VIP account?

      For VIP products: To make a user an admin, simply follow the steps below: Step 1: Log into the main user account. Step 2: Click the 3-dot menu at the top right corner of the screen Step 3: Click Users and Admin  Step 4: Go to Users Step 5: Click the ...
    • How do you create an account or access VIP courses for the first time?

      To access your course for the first time, please click the “Activate Purchase” link in the email you received after checkout and follow the instructions. *Please check the spam folder for the Welcome Email.
    • How do you add more users?

      For VIP products: To add additional user/s, simply follow the steps below: Step 1: Log into the main user account. Step 2: Click the 3-dot menu at the top right corner of the screen Step 3: Click Users and Admin  Step 4: Go to Users > Add User Step ...
    • What will happen to the progress after cancellation?

      We don't delete accounts unless a customer specifically asks us to, even when canceling a subscription. If a customer wants to join again later after canceling and use the same user account, it will have all their progress and stats saved. Some ...