You cannot manually update class names or move students within Typesy. Any changes to rosters or class names must be done by your SSO Admin (e.g., Clever Admin, ClassLink Admin, or Canvas Admin).
Changes made directly in Typesy will be overwritten during the next scheduled sync, so it’s best to request updates through your SSO Admin.
Search and select the student, leave the checkmark for Remove from other classes when enrolling to new, then click Enroll Selected Users. The student will be moved to the new class and automatically removed from their previous class.