How can I update all of my classes at the same time?

How can I update all of my classes at the same time?

Whether you're looking to delete classes, assign curriculums, or update settings for multiple classes, Typesy provides a quick way to get it done.
📌 IMPORTANT NOTE
For Clever, Classlink and Canvas, you may submit a request to your SSO Admin for the deletion of your classes.

1. From the Admin interface, go to the Classes section.


2. Select the classes you'd like to update by clicking the checkboxes next to their names.



3.  Use the options in the Bulk Update Menu to update the selected classes.


4. Here are the functions of the buttons: 

Gear icon   : Update settings for the selected class/classes

Three lines  : Add a curriculum to the selected class/classes

Trash bin : Delete the selected class/classes

Pause button  : Pause access for the selected class/classes
​